Lossless sound Malene Kjaergard – Here’s To The Ladies (2016) FLAC (tracks) music download

Malene Kjaergard – Here’s To The Ladies (2016)
FLAC (tracks) | Tracks: 12 | Playtime: 00:58:00 | Size: 326 MB
Genre: Jazz Vocals | Label: Gateway Music

Jazz vocalist Malene Kjærgård was born in Copenhagen, but raised in the suburb of Kolding. Malene’s childhood was filled with music, theater and arts of all kinds. In 2007 Malene moved back to Copenhagnen where she performs as a singer in many different collaborations. In november 2012 Malene got the 2. place in DPA’s competition “Young Jazz Composer of the Year” with her composition “Temporary Love Affair”. In april 2013 Malene’s debut album “Happy Feet” was released at Calibrated Music. Songs from her CD are being played at the Danish National Radio Jazz Channel P8, and she was the 3rd most played artist in october 2013 with the song “Undecided” from her debut album. Malene is educated as Singer and Vocal Coach from Complete Vocal Institute in Copenhagen, she has studied acapella vocal improvisation in NY, Hawaii, Italy, Holland and Denmark and she teaches singing students on a daily basis.

01. Come Rain Or Come Shine (4:11)
02. This Is I (5:16)
03. Spring Is Here (4:48)
04. Ladies Who Lunch (5:04)
05. These Boots Are Made For Wakling (5:08)
06. The Beauty Of It All (3:37)
07. I’m A Girl (4:02)
08. Throw It Away (5:43)
09. Put On A Happy Face (4:35)
10. Move Along (4:31)
11. The More I See You (5:36)
12. When Will I See You Again (5:24)

Lossless music Malene Kjaergard – Here’s To The Ladies (2016) FLAC (tracks) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(1 votes, average: 4.00 out of 5)