Lossless sound Malia & Boris Blank – Convergence (2014) FLAC (image+.cue) music download

Malia & Boris Blank – Convergence (2014)
FLAC (image+.cue) | Tracks: 11 | Playtime: 45:05 | Size: 288.1 MB
Genre: Vocal Jazz, Electronic, Future Jazz | Label: Universal/EmArcy | Cat#: 374 186-2

Malia (born 1978) is a singer from Malawi. She has released five albums to date.

Malia’s mother is from Malawi and her father is from the United Kingdom. She moved to London when she was a teenager. A budding singer, while in New York, she heard a French song by Liane Foly that fascinated her and she made contact with the composer/producer of the song, André Manoukian in France. Ever since, she has collaborated with Manoukian for a number of her albums starting with her debut Yellow Daffodils in 2002. The album Black Orchid, her fourth, is a tribute to Nina Simone.

Boris Blank (born 15 January 1952, in Zurich) is a Swiss artist and musician known for his work in the musical duo Yello with Dieter Meier.

01. Celestial Echo (4:08)
02. Embraceable Moon (4:11)
03. I Feel It Like You (3:42)
04. Touching Ghosts (3:21)
05. Claire Cadillac (3:12)
06. Raising Venus (4:40)
07. Fever (3:28)
08. Smouldering Ashes (3:58)
09. Magnetic Lies (4:01)
10. Tears Run Dry (3:41)
11. Turner’s Ship (6:43)

Lossless music Malia & Boris Blank – Convergence (2014) FLAC (image+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(1 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)