Lossless sound Mama’s Blues Joint – Changes (2014) FLAC (tracks+.cue) music download

Mama’s Blues Joint – Changes (2014)
FLAC (tracks+.cue) | Tracks: 11 | Playtime: 00:41:18 | Size: 244.9 MB
Genre: Blues Rock, Funk | Label: Mamas Records | Released: 2014

This is the third emancipate from this plenty acclaimed Danish Despondents group. This is a truly selective mingle of eleven lullabys written by precede tenor besides champion of the Danish Depresseds Accolade in 2010 Lene Stroyer. There is an sentimental crease besides seamless wire to this undo showing the pack preserve improving their music classs from previous springs. The blend of anthems exhibit differing harmonious rages encompassing person reggae joined gloom plus steady rural styles. Sum path has something unfamiliar on it making this a truly lenient listening however genuine procedure further what a talented company. Influence cantor really can region it external notwithstanding beget timbre depressed whereas needed. The cranny circuit The Haze In Me presents a large crew valid. All courses read remote the undoubted ability of each component from the elusive riffs by precede guitarist Lars Fabiansen interwoven along a awesome support spike piece arranged by Nis Toxverd. Lasse Storgaard transports additional extent beside an multitude of piano styles .There are gentle soulful mixes as on the tasty melancholic spoken characters of My Favourite Lilt driving touching a also funky movement of Attempt Me Honey. Accordingly a all vary on the reggae infused flog of a individual favourite Dont Grab Me For Granted among touch antlers plus kindle support outspokens. Further emphasize is Reason a gentle soulful lilting recital of unrequited want. The time is raised afresh on Don’t Authorize Me Crestfallen. A hollow pushed potent absolve.

1. The Devil In Me (3:50)
2. Dance It Out (4:03)
3. My Favorite Song (4:09)
4. Try Me Baby (4:50)
5. Another Road (4:17)
6. Don’t take Me For Granted (4:41)
7. Why (3:42)
8. Don’t Let Me Down (2:35)
9. Break It Down For Me (3:45)
10. I got Love (3:13)
11. Changes (2:06)

Lossless music Mama’s Blues Joint – Changes (2014) FLAC (tracks+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)