Lossless sound Mantra Vega – The Illusion’s Reckoning (2016) FLAC (tracks+.cue) music download

Mantra Vega – The Illusion’s Reckoning (2016)
FLAC (tracks+.cue) | Tracks: 11 | Playtime: 01:01:29 | Size: 370 MB
Genre: Progressive Rock, Prog Folk | Label: Black Sand Records | Cat#: CDBSAND3

“The Illusion’s Reckoning is a concept album which flows more like a film score than a more typically linear piece. The album’s journey is painted with far reaching audio moodscapes, which in their diversity, purposely echo thoughtful lyrical themes. The album is delivered in a predominantly crossover-progressive rock package, but at times takes on a hard rock, contemporary, retro, and even acoustic, folksy twist…”

01. Every Corner (2:26)
02. Island (5:53)
03. Veil Of Ghosts (6:48)
04. Lake Sunday (6:10)
05. Mountain Spring (6:09)
06. In A Dream (5:21)
07. Learning To Be Light (5:03)
08. I’ve Seen Your Star (6:00)
09. Island (Reprise) (1:42)
10. The Illusion’s Reckoning (9:54)
11. Mountain Spring (Acoustic) (6:02)

Lossless music Mantra Vega – The Illusion’s Reckoning (2016) FLAC (tracks+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)