Lossless sound Manuel Rocheman – misTeRIO (2016) FLAC (tracks+.cue) music download

Manuel Rocheman – misTeRIO (2016)
FLAC (tracks+.cue) | Tracks: 10 | Playtime: 00:42:38 | Size: 296.3 MB
Genre: Post-Bop | Label: Bonsaï Music | Cat#: BON160401

Rocheman Manuel has always distinguished by an obvious virtuosity and a sense of harmony that make him a refined pianist particularly at ease in the trio. Between 1990 and 2000, the old (unique) student of Martial Solal has signed many albums, all just in trio, with different rhythm sections. One of the most notable presented with bassist George Mraz and drummer Al Foster. Rocheman seems particularly at ease in this configuration where precise speech of his ideas and his scrupulous attention to harmonic pathways, may deploy the urge … To Misterio, the conversation did this time with Mathias Allamane on bass and Matthew Chazarenc on drums, both partners totally in tune with what the jazz virtuosity always justified. © CM / Qobuz

01. Together (5:04)
02. Promenade (5:46)
03. misTeRIO (5:27)
04. Heart To Heart (5:36)
05. After Sorrow (2:57)
06. Seconde Chance (3:38)
07. So Close (3:39)
08. Good Luck (3:58)
09. Long Time Ago (3:09)
10. Circle (3:25)

Lossless music Manuel Rocheman – misTeRIO (2016) FLAC (tracks+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)