Lossless sound Masabumi Kikuchi – Re-confirmation 1970 (2015) FLAC (tracks+.cue) music download

Masabumi Kikuchi – Re-confirmation 1970 (2015)
FLAC (tracks+.cue) | Tracks: 6 | Playtime: 00:51:28 | Size: 510.8 MB
Genre: Fusion, Avant-Garde Jazz | Label: Philips/Unversal Japan | Released: 2015

A key representative of reason the Japanese setting was so fantastic at the rouse of the 70s – very mindblowing process from keyboardist Masabumi Kikuchi, also each piece as amazing as any of our popular American flanks from the tour! Kikuchi acoustic piano along a warmly soulful sensitivity – along the Buffer Rhodes of Masahiro Kikuchi, who has a stiff-edged sturdy that hardly grabs eccentric from Joe Zawinul’s wear of the tool, accordingly floats against square mightier region. The garb is slightly insecure at clocks, however never besides unrestrained – also the crew here is a sextet that also embodys amazing alto from Kosuke Pit – an exceptional actor who’s never gotten hellos merit on this flank of the Peaceable. Styles contain “Like Evidence”, “Tenacious Worship Everlasting”, “Itinerant In Night”, “Youthful Consanguinitys”, and “Slice To Tranquility”.

01. Tenacious Prayer Forever (18:24)
02. Roaming In Darkness (6:56)
03. Love Token (10:28)
04. Silence, Horison & A Dawn (3:21)
05. Piece To Peace (0:31)
06. Young Bloods (11:49)

Lossless music Masabumi Kikuchi – Re-confirmation 1970 (2015) FLAC (tracks+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)