Lossless sound Matt Corby – Telluric (2016) FLAC (tracks) music download

Matt Corby – Telluric (2016)
FLAC (tracks) | Tracks: 11 | Playtime: 00:45:16 | Size: 282.3 MB
Genre: Indie, Pop-Rock, Alternative, Folk | Label: Mercury Records | Cat#: 4770072

Matt Corby is a raspy-voiced Australian singer and songwriter who followed a breakthrough showing on Australian Idol with charting, award-winning original songs. Raised on gospel music and later developing a fondness for Crosby, Stills, Nash, & Young, Corby played locally in his native Sydney and toured with a church band before auditioning for Australian Idol in 2007. The 16-year-old reached the finals, ultimately finishing second. Scorpio Music released his intimate, acoustic guitar-based debut EP, Song For…, in 2009, after which Corby relocated to London, England and signed with the Communion label. They issued the EPs My False and Transition to Colour in 2010. The songwriter soon had some of his tunes licensed for American and Australian television series, including Home and Away and Brothers and Sisters. Meanwhile, he performed at the SXSW music festival in in the U.S. in addition to shows in Australia and the U.K., the latter of which included support dates with Elbow. A fourth EP, Into the Flame, arrived in late 2011 and featured a bluesier sound with more forceful vocals. By the end of 2012, Into the Flame had been certified platinum multiple times over in Australia, where it reached number three. His next single, “Resolution,” from a 2013 EP of the same name, also hit the Top Five of the singles chart and won an ARIA for Song of the Year. The EP Live on the Resolution Tour followed before the end of the year. Corby reemerged in the fall of 2015 with the soulful single “Monday” from his full-length debut, Telluric, issued by Universal Music Australia and Atlantic in March 2016.

01. Belly Side Up (4:07)
02. Monday (4:09)
03. Knife Edge (3:44)
04. Oh Oh Oh (3:50)
05. Wrong Man (4:15)
06. Sooth Lady Wine (4:37)
07. Do You No Harm (3:45)
08. We Could Be Friends (3:17)
09. Why Dream (3:29)
10. Good To Be Alone (5:01)
11. Empires Attraction (4:58)

Lossless music Matt Corby – Telluric (2016) FLAC (tracks) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)