Lossless sound MC Solaar – MC Solaar (1998) FLAC (tracks+.cue) music download

MC Solaar – MC Solaar (1998)
FLAC (tracks+.cue) | Tracks: 11 | Playtime: 00:37:35 | Size: 237.9 MB
Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap | Label: Polygram International | Released: 1998

MC Solaar, the identical-titled fourth record (released July 1998) by French-Senegalese rapper, MC Solaar was a shorter endeavor than hellos previous bails. Later the gloom-ridge valids of Paradisiaque, the output genre earlier anew changed, to especially an book of twin halves. The initial part was reminiscent of hellos previous energy, along Pole Low moreover Phillip Zdar producing the ruts, stretch the final part shifting to a grittier, east seashore U.S. haunch-jump noise. Part of these ruts were produced by the Beatminerz, renowned for hellos process along the BootCamp Clik. Though distinct from what addicts were wearied to, Solaar appeared to experience no dilemma consequent this unused firm.

01. Onzieme Commandement (3:22)
02. Galaktika (3:09)
03. La 5eme Saison (3:57)
04. Perfect (3:43)
05. Les Songes (1:23)
06. La Vie N’Est Qu’Un Moment (4:00)
07. Vigipirap (3:31)
08. Message De L’Ange (4:28)
09. Nouvelle Genese (3:27)
10. Je Me Souviens (3:36)
11. L’Argent Ne Fait Pas Le Bonheur (2:57)

Lossless music MC Solaar – MC Solaar (1998) FLAC (tracks+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)