Lossless sound MC Squared – Tantalizing Colours: The Reprise Recordings (1967) FLAC (tracks+.cue) music download

MC Squared – Tantalizing Colours: The Reprise Recordings (1967)
FLAC (tracks+.cue) | Tracks: 20 | Playtime: 01:00:04 | Size: 339.7 MB
Genre: Baroque Pop, Sunshine Pop, Psychedelic Pop | Label: Now Sounds | Cat#: CRNOW 34

Another unearthed ruby from the astounding Present Substantials tag,MC Squared certainly receive an anthology released 46 years afterwards recording it,how aggravating mold that acquire been?
Musically I think,they perch midway amid the Mamas besides the Dads further Spanky besides Our Band,despite you secure the different intuition that they saw themselves better love Jefferson Airplane.Their valid was a speck of a contradiction,sunshine strike danks complementing ego penned serious subordinate topic such as “Do You Caution” also the adversary Vietnam “Matures Just”.I can except questionable that the understanding that perhaps Reprise selected nay to ransom the anthology was the dearth of anything resembling a thwack alone furthermore figured that by 1968 there were lots of further symphonys/artists addressing serious gear(Jefferson Airplane,Leonard Cohen,Openings etc) that had the individual credibility moreover memory to go beside it.Whether that was a redress precedent or nay we’ll never comprehend,however I’m right beholden to own a truly fun fixed from a additional than fit oral friendship mob.If you permit the Mamas also the Fathers,Spanky plus Our Crowd,Age’s Children or Sunshine Fellowship in your assortment next I strongly suggest that you provide this a hear.

01. Bornatzatt 03:04
02. Ghost Of Man 02:45
03. Do You Care 03:18
04. Miss Abercrombie 02:21
05. The Stoning Of The Quiet Man 02:51
06. Tantalizing Colours 03:58
07. Smilin’ 02:41
08. The Dolphins 03:44
09. Adults Only 02:31
10. Everybody’s Talkin’ 03:09
11. You Are Lovely 03:02
12. Karneeval 03:22
The Bonus Tracks:
13. Or Something (Single A-Side) 03:01
14. Or Something (Instrumental) 03:01
15. S.S.T. (Single A-Side) 03:05
16. My Mind Goes High (Single B-Side) 02:39
17. Smilin’ (Single A-Side) 02:41
18. That’s The Word (Single B-Side) 02:33
19. I Know You (Your Nature Is Like Mine) (Single B-Side) 03:51
20. Time Will Equalize (Previously Unreleased) 02:27

Lossless music MC Squared – Tantalizing Colours: The Reprise Recordings (1967) FLAC (tracks+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)