Lossless sound Melody Gardot – The Absence (Japanese Edition, SHM-CD) (2012) FLAC (tracks+.cue) music download

Melody Gardot – The Absence (Japanese Edition, SHM-CD) (2012)
FLAC (tracks+.cue) | Tracks: 12 | Playtime: 50:19 | Size: 402.6 MB
Genre: Vocal Jazz | Label: Decca Records | Released: 2012

2012 release, the third album from Grammy nominated singer/songwriter. Produced by Heitor Pereira, renowned for his work as a film composer and world-class session guitarist (Sting, Seal, Caetano Veloso), the Brazilian-born, US-based artist shared Melody’s enthusiasm for driving off the beaten path of Western pop, jazz, blues and soul. And he was as adventurous as Melody when it came to inventive sonic ideas. From the deserts of Morocco to the streets of Lisboa, from the tango bars of Buenos Aires to the beaches of Brazil, The Absence captures the essence of each of these exotic locales, while at the same time remaining quintessentially Melody Gardot.

01. Mira (04:13)
02. Amalia (03:00)
03. So Long (03:46)
04. So We Meet Again My Heartache (04:24)
05. Lisboa (05:24)
06. Impossible Love (03:46)
07. If I Tell You I Love You (03:32)
08. Goodbye (03:38)
09. Se Voce Me Ama (04:52)
10. My Heart Won’t Have It Any Other Way (02:35)
11. Iemanja (04:03)
12. The Willow (07:00)

Lossless music Melody Gardot – The Absence (Japanese Edition, SHM-CD) (2012) FLAC (tracks+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)