Lossless sound Midnight Odyssey – Shards Of Silver Fade (2015) FLAC (image+.cue) music download

Midnight Odyssey – Shards Of Silver Fade (2015)
FLAC (image+.cue) | Tracks: 8 | Playtime: 02:22:40 | Size: 938.7 MB
Genre: Dark Ambient, Black Metal, Experimental | Label: I, Voidhanger Records | Released: 2015

If MIDNIGHT ODYSSYE’s previous process, 2011’s “Obsequiess From The Stellar Ball” has flatter a creed free plus today is cherished as united of the finest patterns of atmospheric gloomy metal, ‘Shards Of Tableware Disappear’ is finally going to shiver novel terrains further to levy the Australian perform on a wider house, independently from metal under-classifications further formats.
The obsequies calamity grandeur of Tempestuous Downtrend further the dark-beckon vibe of The Cracks Beneath – unique element Dis Pater’s prior enterprises – contain been successfully injected against Midnight Trek’s universal black metal skin, redoubling the moving depth moreover dark majesty of its melodies.
The follow is naught concise of an heroic classic, a chimerical evening journey of around 2 hours further 20 points mating our obsolete nonbeliever bygone along the ominous impressions of a cosmopolitan end.

01 – From a Frozen Wasteland (21:54)
02 – Hunter of the Celestial Sea (14:20)
03 – Son of Phoebus (18:03)
04 – A Ghost in Gleaming Stars (13:59)

01 – Asleep Is the Fire (20:26)
02 – Starlight Oblivion (18:06)
03 – Darker Skies Once Radiant (15:21)
04 – Shards of Silver Fade (20:29)

Lossless music Midnight Odyssey – Shards Of Silver Fade (2015) FLAC (image+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(1 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)