Lossless sound Miike Snow – iii (2016) FLAC (tracks) music download

Miike Snow – iii (2016)
FLAC (tracks) | Tracks: 11 | Playtime: 00:40:45 | Size: 275.4 MB
Genre: Electronic, Indie Pop | Label: Downtown/Atlantic

Miike Snow (pronounced maɪk sno) is a Swedish indie pop band formed in 2007. The band consists of producing team Bloodshy & Avant and singer Andrew Wyatt. The band is often represented by a silhouette image of a jackalope. Since their debut, they have released three studio albums: Miike Snow (2009), Happy to You (2012), and iii (2016).

01. My Trigger
02. The Heart of Me
03. Genghis Khan
04. Heart Is Full
05. For U (feat. Charli XCX)
06. I Feel the Weight
07. Back of the Car
08. Lonely Life
09. Over and Over
10. Longshot (7 Nights)
11. Heart Is Full (feat. Run The Jewels) [Remix] [Bonus Track]

Lossless music Miike Snow – iii (2016) FLAC (tracks) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)