Lossless sound Mikal – Wilderness (2016) FLAC (tracks) music download

Mikal – Wilderness (2016)
FLAC (tracks) | Tracks: 16 | Playtime: 01:21:33 | Size: 577.6 MB
Genre: Drum & Bass | Label: Metalheadz | Cat#: METACD007

Mikal is a producer who has made a name for himself by making stand out drum & bass tracks that have caught the attention of DJs and listeners alike, he has released on a multitude of labels but it is Metalheadz that are releasing his debut album.
The album is called ‘Wilderness’ and it was very much worth the wait. A no nonsense statement of intent from the Bristol based produced who has been quietly working away in his studio and is now ready to show the world his work, collaborations on the album come from Chimpo, Xtrah, Break, RIOT and Sophie Barker.
The sound of the album is streamlined with a focus on low end sonic frequencies. It takes the fundamentals of jungle but none of the clichés; the execution is firmly rooted in 2016.
Goldie has the last word: “When I signed him I knew the potential he had in him – this album is the full realisation of that potential. He’s worked very hard at perfecting his craft and I’m very happy to hear it. His inversion of DnB culture has always excited me, the dub element is something that resonates with me as a missing part to the puzzle in the Headz camp.”

01. Patterns (feat. Sophie Barker)
02. At The Controls (feat. Xtrah)
03. The Ruff Life
04. Segunda (feat. RIOT)
05. Wilderness
06. Help Me
07. Fear The Unknown
08. Musical Rush (feat. Break)
09. 13th Floor
10. Vertigo
11. Brain Matter (feat. Chimpo)
12. JB’s Groove
13. If We Become
14. No One Else
15. Make Me Feel
16. Outro

Lossless music Mikal – Wilderness (2016) FLAC (tracks) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(1 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)