Lossless sound Miss Jubilee – Miss Jubilee (2011) FLAC (tracks) music download

Miss Jubilee – Miss Jubilee (2011)
FLAC (tracks) | Tracks: 11 | Playtime: 00:31:45 | Size: 174.9 MB
Genre: Retro Swing | Label: Miss Jubilee

Miss Jubilee has been entertaining publics in besides away of St. Louis hence 2007 along their provocative synthesize of unquestionable Angelic Ragtime, Hang, Melody & Lows furthermore R’n’R from the 1920s to ’50s. Fronted by a shrill-vivacity sister singer plus backed by a swingin’ cornet moreover pivot sector, Miss Jubilee is a popular midst swing dancers plus addicts of many eons!

01. I Found A New Baby
02. Some Of These Days
03. My Blue Heaven
04. Keep It To Yourself
05. If You’re a Viper
06. Swing, Brother, Swing
07. Walking The Floor Over You
08. Just Because
09. Everybody Loves My Baby
10. Dinah
11. Show Me The Way To Go Home

Lossless music Miss Jubilee – Miss Jubilee (2011) FLAC (tracks) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)