Lossless sound Mithras – On Strange Loops (2016) FLAC (tracks+.cue) music download

Mithras – On Strange Loops (2016)
FLAC (tracks+.cue) | Tracks: 12 | Playtime: 00:56:21 | Size: 382.7 MB
Genre: Experimental, Technical Brutal Death Metal | Label: Galactic Records

01. Why Do We Live?
02. When The Stars Align
03. The Statue On The Island
04. Part The Ways
05. Odyssey’s End
06. Howling Of The Distant Spaces
07. Between Scylla And Charybdis
08. Time Never Lasts
09. The Last Redoubt
10. Inside The Godmind
11. The Outer Dark
12. On Strange Loops

Lossless music Mithras – On Strange Loops (2016) FLAC (tracks+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)