Lossless sound Moderat – Reminder (2016) FLAC (tracks) music download

Moderat – Reminder (2016)
FLAC (tracks) | Tracks: 4 | Playtime: 00:20:50 | Size: 136.6 MB
Genre: Experimental, Techno, Bass | Label: Monkeytown Records | Cat#: MTR062DNL

According to a press release, Apparat “gives unfiltered insight into his personal take on the journey we call life – he is opening up, discussing his shadow, his fears and doubts.” Meanwhile, Modeselektor “reach another level, [and] develop an intoxicating energy with their distinct rhythmical textures.”

01. Reminder (03:54)
02. Fondle (04:55)
03. Reminder (Special Request Remix) (06:23)
04. Reminder (Answer Code Request Remix) (05:37)

Lossless music Moderat – Reminder (2016) FLAC (tracks) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)