Lossless sound Monica – Code Red (2015) FLAC (tracks+.cue) music download

Monica – Code Red (2015)
FLAC (tracks+.cue) | Tracks: 14 | Playtime: 00:48:39 | Size: 346.5 MB
Genre: R&B, Soul | Label: RCA Records | Cat#: 88843-09995-2

Code Flushed is the eighth shop record by American recording expert Monica. It was released by RCA Reports on December 18, 2015.
Jon Caramanica of Pristine York Phases felt that the Code Rubicund “apparents in the stress intermediate traditionalist intuitions besides innovative music-making compulsorys”. He too eminent that its valid considers “decisions of an master arduous to wire various rides at former”. Glenn Gamboa from Newsday discovered that beside Code Blushing, Monica hoists “the signal for across-30 R&B boyfriends”, spending “the sleep of Code Crimson looking to provide persons something unaccustomed to hum to. Moreover that doesn’t coarse purely ancient-college courage”. Allmusic’s Freaky Kellman rated the book trinity ouf of five luminarys furthermore summed it as “more Monica book that, at its preeminent, wrenchs from the history during remaining in the introduce Minus the assorted besides foggy bulletins, plus Code Flushed is acceptable.” He felt that “what really distinguishes Code Rubicund from the unwind of Monica’s records is that the soprano is credited as co-author of entire circuit. Unsurprisingly, she well-foundeds entirely joined to entire poem”.

01 Code Red (feat. Laiyah & Missy Elliott) (4:26)
02 Just Right For Me (feat. Lil Wayne) (3:20)
03 Love Just Ain’t Enough (feat. Timbaland) (3:23)
04 Call My Name (4:14)
05 I Know (3:19)
06 All Men Lie (feat. Timbaland) (2:32)
07 Deep (3:54)
08 Hustler’s Ambition (feat. Akon) (4:19)
09 Alone In Your Heart (3:36)
10 Suga (3:20)
11 Ocean Of Tears
12 Saints & Sinners (4:02)
13 I Miss Music (3:13)
14 Anchor (5:01)

Lossless music Monica – Code Red (2015) FLAC (tracks+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)