Lossless sound Muse – Absolution (Japanese Edition) (2003) FLAC (tracks+.cue) music download

Muse – Absolution (Japanese Edition) (2003)
FLAC (tracks+.cue) | Tracks: 15 | Playtime: 57:17 | Size: 409.05 MB
Genre: Alternative Rock | Label: Cutting Edge | Released: 2003

Absolution is the third studio album by English alternative rock band Muse. It was released on 15 September 2003 in Japan, 22 September 2003 in the United Kingdom by East West Records and Taste Media and 23 March 2004 in the United States by Warner Bros. Records. The album followed up on Origin of Symmetry‍‍ ’​‍s diverse musical tendencies and elaborate sound, while also having a more focused and consistent theme and aesthetic throughout. Absolution has a noticeably darker and heavier tone musically, with a lyrical focus on the theological and apocalyptic concepts.

The album reached number one in the UK Albums Chart. It also yielded the band’s first top 10 single hit, with “Time Is Running Out” peaking at number 8 in the UK Singles Chart. In 2009, it was voted by Kerrang! as the second-best album of the 21st century thus far. (Muse’s previous album, Origin of Symmetry, and their subsequent release, Black Holes and Revelations, also appeared in the top fifty).

01. Intro (0:22)
02. Apocalypse Please (4:13)
03. Time Is Running Out (3:56)
04. Sing For Absolution (4:55)
05. Stockholm Syndrome (4:59)
06. Falling Away With You (4:41)
07. Interlude (0:38)
08. Hysteria (3:47)
09. Blackout (4:22)
10. Butterflies & Hurricanes (5:02)
11. The Small Print (3:29)
12. Fury [bt] (5:02)
13. Endlessly (3:49)
14. Thoughts Of A Dying Atheist (3:11)
15. Ruled By Secrecy (4:52)

Lossless music Muse – Absolution (Japanese Edition) (2003) FLAC (tracks+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)