Lossless sound Muse – Black Holes and Revelations (Japanese Edition) (2006) FLAC (tracks+.cue) music download

Muse – Black Holes and Revelations (Japanese Edition) (2006)
FLAC (tracks+.cue) | Tracks: 12 | Playtime: 50:11 | Size: 342.55 MB
Genre: Alternative Rock | Label: Warner Music Japan | Released: 2006

Black Holes and Revelations is the fourth studio album by English alternative rock band Muse, released on 3 July 2006 in the United Kingdom. It gets its title from a line in the song “Starlight”, which is the second track on the album. Recording was split between New York and France, and it was the first time Muse had taken a more active role in the album’s production. The album was a change in style from Muse’s previous albums, and the band cited influences that included Depeche Mode, Millionaire, Lightning Bolt, Sly and the Family Stone, and music from southern Italy.

Black Holes and Revelations was placed at number 34 in a public vote conducted by Q Magazine for “The Best British Albums of all time” in February 2008.

Like their two previous albums, Black Holes and Revelations has political and science-fiction undertones, with the lyrics covering topics as varied as political corruption, alien invasion, revolution and New World Order conspiracies as well as more conventional love songs.

01. Take a Bow (4:35)
02. Starlight (4:00)
03. Supermassive Black Hole (3:29)
04. Map of the Problematique (4:19)
05. Soldier’s Poem (2:04)
06. Invincible (5:00)
07. Assassin (3:31)
08. Exo-Politics (3:53)
09. City of Delusion (4:49)
10. Hoodoo (3:43)
11. Knights of Cydonia (6:07)
12. Glorious (4:41)

Lossless music Muse – Black Holes and Revelations (Japanese Edition) (2006) FLAC (tracks+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)