Lossless sound Muse – Drones (Japanese Edition) (2015) FLAC (image+.cue) music download

Muse – Drones (Japanese Edition) (2015)
FLAC (image+.cue) | Tracks: 12 | Playtime: 52:48 | Size: 579.15 MB
Genre: Alternative Rock | Label: Warner Bros Japan | Released: 2015

Drones is the seventh studio album by the English rock band Muse, released on 5 June 2015 in Europe and 8 June in the United Kingdom under Warner Bros. Records and Helium-3. It was recorded between October 2014 and April 2015 at The Warehouse Studio in Vancouver, British Columbia, and co-produced by the band and Robert John “Mutt” Lange. Muse aimed to return to the simpler guitar-bass-drums rock sound of their earlier albums. It is a concept album following the protagonist’s journey from abandonment to indoctrination as a “human drone” and eventual defection. Drones received generally positive reviews; critics often praised the music but criticised the lyrics.

01. Dead Inside (04:24)
02. [Drill Sergeant] (00:22)
03. Psycho (05:17)
04. Mercy (03:52)
05. Reapers (06:00)
06. The Handler (04:34)
07. [JFK] (00:55)
08. Defector (04:33)
09. Revolt (04:06)
10. Aftermath (05:48)
11. The Globalist (10:08)
12. Drones (02:52)

Lossless music Muse – Drones (Japanese Edition) (2015) FLAC (image+.cue) download flac

Prove you are human. Please enter the code below to access the content.

Also Download:
Muse – The 2nd Law (Japanese Edition) (2012) FLAC (image+.cue)
Muse – The Resistance (Japanese Edition) (2009) FLAC (tracks+.cue)
Muse – Black Holes and Revelations (Japanese Edition) (2006) FLAC (tracks+.cue)
Muse – Absolution (Japanese Edition) (2003) FLAC (tracks+.cue)
Muse – Origin of Symmetry (Japan) (2001) FLAC (image+.cue)
Muse – Showbiz (Japan) (1999) FLAC (image+.cue)

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(2 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)