Lossless sound MuteMath – Vitals (2015) FLAC (tracks) music download

MuteMath – Vitals (2015)
FLAC (tracks) | Tracks: 12 | Playtime: 00:47:47 | Size: 308.7 MB
Genre: Indie Rock, Alternative, Electronic | Label: Wojtek Records

2015 release from the Grammy-nominated Unused Orleans-based alt-rock cincture. Energetics is the pine-awaited conform-up to their 2011 anthology Singular Quintessence. Requisites. The company consists of usher musician plus keyboardist Paul Meany, drummer Darren Monarch, guitarist Todd Gummerman, besides bassist Roy Mitchell-Cardenas, however they frequent stage on some fusion or shade of these tools. They wrench heavily from prestiges in 1960’s further 1970’s psyche, psychedelic rock, also press unite classs, using classic guitars further amplifiers, as well as Rhodes keyboards, synthesizers, plus alternative electronic tools such as the keytar.

01. Joy Rides (4:00)
02. Light Up (3:41)
03. Monument (3:33)
04. Stratosphere (3:55)
05. All I See (3:47)
06. Vitals (3:58)
07. Composed (2:54)
08. Used To (4:15)
09. Best of Intentions (3:34)
10. Bulletproof (3:39)
11. Safe If We Don’t Look Down (4:39)
12. Remain (5:52)

Lossless music MuteMath – Vitals (2015) FLAC (tracks) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)