Lossless sound N.W.A. – Niggaz4Life (Japanese Edition) (1991) FLAC (tracks+.cue) music download

N.W.A. – Niggaz4Life (Japanese Edition) (1991)
FLAC (tracks+.cue) | Tracks: 18 | Playtime: 55:40 | Size: 468.3 MB
Genre: West Coast Hip-Hop, Gangsta Rap | Label: Toshiba EMI Ltd | Cat#: TOCP-6843

Niggaz4Life (also known as EFIL4ZAGGIN or Efil4zaggin) is the second and final studio album by gangsta rap group N.W.A, released in 1991. It was their final album, as the group disbanded later the same year after the departure of Dr. Dre and songwriter The D.O.C. for Death Row Records; the album features only four members of the original line-up, as Ice Cube had already left the group in 1989. Niggaz4Life debuted at number 2 on the Billboard 200, selling over 954,000 copies, but in its second week peaked at number 1.

In 1992, several months after the release of the album, N.W.A released a video entitled Niggaz4Life: The Only Home Video, which chronicled the making of the album and its three music videos, “Alwayz into Somethin'”, “Appetite for Destruction” and “Approach to Danger”.

In 2002, the CD was re-released in two formats. Both had the EP 100 Miles and Runnin’ appended to the end of the original track listing, but one was available with a DVD copy of Niggaz4Life: The Only Home Video.

01. Prelude (02:27)
02. Real Niggaz Don’t Die (03:40)
03. Niggaz 4 Life (04:58)
04. Protest (00:53)
05. Appetite For Destruction (03:22)
06. Don’t Drink That Wine (01:07)
07. Alwayz Into Somethin’ (04:25)
08. Message To B.A. (00:48)
09. Real Niggaz (04:27)
10. To Kill A Hooker (00:50)
11. One Less Bitch (04:47)
12. Findum, Fuckum & Flee (03:54)
13. Automobile (03:15)
14. She Swallowed It (04:13)
15. I’d Rather Fuck You (03:57)
16. Approach To Danger (02:45)
17. 1-900-2-Compton (01:27)
18. The Dayz Of Wayback (04:15)

Lossless music N.W.A. – Niggaz4Life (Japanese Edition) (1991) FLAC (tracks+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)