Lossless sound Narnia – Narnia (Japanese Edition) (2016) FLAC (image+.cue) music download

Narnia – Narnia (Japanese Edition) (2016)
FLAC (image+.cue) | Tracks: 10 | Playtime: 00:42:05 | Size: 359.7 MB
Genre: Neoclassical, Power Metal | Label: King Record Co., Ltd. | Cat#: KICP-1812

01. Reaching for the Top
02. I Still Believe
03. On the Highest Mountain
04. Thank You
05. One Way to the Promised Land
06. Messengers
07. Who Do You Follow?
08. Moving On
09. Set the World on Fire
10. Miracle (Bonus Track)

Lossless music Narnia – Narnia (Japanese Edition) (2016) FLAC (image+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)