Lossless sound Nas – Stillmatic (Limited Edition) (2001) FLAC (tracks+.cue) music download

Nas – Stillmatic (Limited Edition) (2001)
FLAC (tracks+.cue) | Tracks: 19 | Playtime: 01:06:17 | Size: 447.26 MB
Genre: Rap | Label: Sony Music Entertainment / Colambia Records

Stillmatic is the fifth studio album by American rapper Nas, released December 18, 2001 on Columbia Records in the United States. In contrast to his previous work’s gangsta rap themes, it contains socially conscious and philosophical themes similar to those of his debut album, Illmatic (1994). Nas’ lyrics address topics such as ghetto life, U.S. domestic and foreign policies, and his feud with rapper Jay-Z.

Stillmatic served as a commercial and critical success that helped re-establish Nas’ career, following a period of critical disappointment with the release of Nastradamus (1999). It debuted at number 8 on the U.S. Billboard 200 chart with sales of 342,600, eventually peaking at number 5 and selling over 2,026,000 copies in the United States. Upon its release, Stillmatic received generally positive reviews from most music critics.

01. Stillmatic (The Intro)
02. Ether
03. Got Yourself A Gun
04. Smokin’
05. You’re Da Man
06. Rewind
07. One Mic
08. 2nd Childhood
09. Destroy And Rebuild
10. The Flyest feat. AZ
11. Rule feat. Amerie
12. My Country
13. What Goes Around
14. Every Ghetto (Bonus Track)

Bonus Disc:
01. No Idea’s Original
02. U Gotta Love It (Snippet)
03. My Way (Snippet)
04. Make It Last (Snippet)
05. Doo Rags (Snippet)

Lossless music Nas – Stillmatic (Limited Edition) (2001) FLAC (tracks+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(2 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)