Lossless sound Natalie Grant – Be One (2015) FLAC (tracks) music download

Natalie Grant – Be One (2015)
FLAC (tracks) | Tracks: 11 | Playtime: 41:55 | Size: 283.3 MB
Genre: Pop | Label: Curb | Released: 2015

“Let us not love with words or speech but with actions and truth.” 1 John 3:18. “With all that’s happening in our culture today, it’s easy to panic. The truth is, yes, we are living in very challenging times. But the biggest problem is not the presence of darkness but the absence of light. In Matthew 5, Jesus says that WE are the light of the world, and as times get darker, we need to shine our light brighter. My new song, “Be One” is a call to action. It’s time to roll up our sleeves and get our hands dirty by BEING the love of Jesus. So often I hear people say, “but what can I do? I don’t have a special talent or anything remarkable about me?” To that I say: if you know Jesus, you have everything you need to make a difference. He’s not looking for the spectacular. He’s looking for the available. Instead of only praying for a miracle, we can BE ONE, because the power of God is working through us, and we just might find our own miracle in the middle of being one for somebody else.” ~ NATALIE GRANT

01. Be One (03:10)
02. Good Day (03:13)
03. King Of The World (03:36)
04. Love Has Won (03:34)
05. Clean (04:38)
06. Symphonies (03:40)
07. Enough (03:56)
08. Never Miss A Beat (03:10)
09. Ever Be (05:11)
10. More Than Anything (03:09)
11. Nothing But The Blood (04:33)

Lossless music Natalie Grant – Be One (2015) FLAC (tracks) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)