Lossless sound Ne-Yo – Because of You (2007) FLAC (tracks+.cue) music download

Ne-Yo – Because of You (2007)
FLAC (tracks+.cue) | Tracks: 12 | Playtime: 49:57 | Size: 331.08 MB
Genre: R&B, Hip-Hop, Soul | Label: Def Jam | Released: 2007

Because of You is the second studio album by American R&B and pop singer-songwriter Ne-Yo, released May 1, 2007 on Def Jam Recordings in the United States. It features guest contributions from rapper Jay-Z on “Crazy” and singer Jennifer Hudson on “Leaving Tonight”. Because of You debuted at number one on the Billboard 200 and Top R&B/Hip-Hop Albums charts, selling over 250,000 copies in its first week. Upon its release, the album received generally positive reviews from most music critics, based on an aggregate score of 74/100 from Metacritic. It won a Grammy Award for Best Contemporary R&B Album at the 2008 Grammy Awards.

01. Because Of You
02. Crazy
03. Can We Chill
04. Do You
05. Addicted
06. Leaving Tonight
07. Ain’t Thinking About You
08. Sex With My Ex
09. Angel
10. Make It Work
11. Say It
12. Go On Girl

Lossless music Ne-Yo – Because of You (2007) FLAC (tracks+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)