Lossless sound Ne-Yo – Libra Scale (Japanese Edition) (2010) FLAC (tracks+.cue) music download

Ne-Yo – Libra Scale (Japanese Edition) (2010)
FLAC (tracks+.cue) | Tracks: 11 | Playtime: 45:02 | Size: 321 MB
Genre: R&B, Europop | Label: Universal International | Released: 2010

Libra Scale is the fourth studio album by American singer-songwriter Ne-Yo. It was released on October 27, 2010 in Japan, followed by a release in the United Kingdom on October 29, as well a release in North America on November 22, 2010 by Def Jam Recordings and Compound Entertainment. The album is preceded by three singles: its lead Europop-oriented single, and the UK number-one hit “Beautiful Monster”, as well the R&B singles “Champagne Life” and “One in a Million”.

Upon release, Libra Scale received favorable reviews from most music critics. The album opened at number 9 on the US Billboard 200, selling 112,000 copies in its first week sales, becoming his fourth consecutive top-ten album in the United States. It currently holds a 73 out of 100 on Metacritic, which indicates “generally favorable reviews”, based on fourteen reviews, and has attained three singles that have achieved moderate Billboard chart success.

01. Champagne Life (5:23)
02. Makin A Movie (3:52)
03. Know Your Name (4:07)
04. Telekinesis (4:22)
05. Crazy Love Ft. Fabolous (3:50)
06. One In A Million (4:03)
07. Genuine Only (3:56)
08. Cause I Said So (3:49)
09. Beautiful Monster (4:11)
10. What Have I Done (3:51)

Japanese Bonus Track:
11.Beautiful Monster (Tony Moran Edit) (4:32)

Lossless music Ne-Yo – Libra Scale (Japanese Edition) (2010) FLAC (tracks+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)