Lossless sound Ne-Yo – R.E.D. (Target Exclusive Edition) (2012) FLAC (tracks+.cue) music download

Ne-Yo – R.E.D. (Target Exclusive Edition) (2012)
FLAC (tracks+.cue) | Tracks: 19 | Playtime: 1:1:41 | Size: 517.4 MB
Genre: R&B, Pop, Soul | Label: Motown Records | Released: 2012

R.E.D. (an acronym for Realizing Every Dream), is the fifth studio album by American singer-songwriter Ne-Yo, first released on November 6, 2012. The album follows the disappointing commercial performance to 2010’s Libra Scale and is Ne-Yo’s first album with new label Motown Records after being appointed as the label’s senior vice president for A&R. The album contains songs that crossover different genres of music, combining elements of R&B, pop and dance-pop.

On R.E.D., Ne-Yo has re-united with frequent partners StarGate as well as new collaborators such as Harmony Samuels, No I.D. and The Underdogs. Early previews of the album indicate a progression in the singer’s sound with a deeper lyrical content. Preceding the album’s release are two lead singles, the R&B-tinged “Lazy Love” which reached the upper half of the US Hot R&B/Hip-Hop Songs chart and the Sia-penned synth/Europop club song “Let Me Love You (Until You Learn to Love Yourself)”. Upon its release, R.E.D. has received generally favorable reviews from most music critics.

01. Cracks in Mr. Perfect
02. Lazy Love
03. Let Me Love You (Until You Learn To Love Yourself)
04. Miss Right
05. Jealous
06. Don’t Make ‘Em Like You (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
07. Be the One
08. Stress Reliever
09. She Is (feat. Tim McGraw)
10. Carry On
11. Unconditional
12. Forever Now
13. Shut Me Down
14. Should Be You (feat. Fabolous and Diddy)
15. My Other Gun
16. Alone With You (Maddie’s Song)
17. Let’s Go (feat. Calvin Harris)
18. To Whom It May Concern
19. All She Wants (Feat. Jeezy & Ravaughn)

Lossless music Ne-Yo – R.E.D. (Target Exclusive Edition) (2012) FLAC (tracks+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)