Lossless sound Nelly Furtado – The Spirit Indestructible (Deluxe Edition) (2012) FLAC (image+.cue) music download

Nelly Furtado – The Spirit Indestructible (Deluxe Edition) (2012)
FLAC (image+.cue) | Tracks: 19 | Playtime: 01:14:36 | Size: 519.4 MB
Genre: Pop, R&B | Label: Interscope Records | Released: 2012

The Spirit Indestructible is the fifth studio album by Canadian singer-songwriter Nelly Furtado. The album was released on 14 September 2012. Furtado served as the executive producer for the album as well as a principal writer. Further production on The Spirit Indestructible comes from the likes of Darkchild, Salaam Remi, Mike Angelakos, Bob Rock, Fraser T Smith, Di Genius, The Demolition Crew, John Shanks and Tiësto.

Four singles were released from the album; “Big Hoops (Bigger the Better)” was released as the album’s lead single, then the second European single and title track was “Spirit Indestructible”, while “Parking Lot” was chosen as second North American single. The third European single was “Waiting for the Night”. The album was nominated for the Juno Award for Pop Album of the Year in 2013.


Disc 1:
01. Spirit Indestructible (03:58)
02. Big Hoops (Bigger The Better) (03:46)
03. High Life ft. Ace Primo (04:18)
04. Parking Lot (05:25)
05. Something ft. Nas (03:35)
06. Bucket List (04:22)
07. The Most Beautiful Thing ft. Sara Tavares (03:59)
08. Waiting For The Night (04:28)
09. Miracles (03:26)
10. Circles (03:51)
11. Enemy (04:18)
12. Believers (Arab Spring) (04:06)

Disk 2:
01. Hold Up (04:14)
02. End Of The World (03:46)
03. Dont’t Leave Me (03:38)
04. Be Ok ft. Dylan Murray (03:27)
05. Thoughts ft. Kenyan Boys Chair (02:42)
06. Thoughts ft. Kenyan Boys Chair (Tiesto Remix) (02:36)
07. End Game (Bonus Track) (04:32)

Lossless music Nelly Furtado – The Spirit Indestructible (Deluxe Edition) (2012) FLAC (image+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)