Lossless sound The Neutronz – Motel Hell (2016) FLAC (tracks+.cue) music download

The Neutronz – Motel Hell (2016)
FLAC (tracks+.cue) | Tracks: 15 | Playtime: 00:44:24 | Size: 335.9 MB
Genre: Neo-Rockabilly | Label: Raucous Records | Cat#: RAUCD 279 RS

Some bands deserve your attention and The Neutronz are diffidently one of those bands.Since 2011 these kats have released 2 killer albums along with 1 ep and each time out they keep getting better.Their brand of neo rockabilly is always vigorous,diverse and fresh.With their latest album , “Motel Hell” they continue too impress and raise the bar.Blasting down the door with 13 originals and 2 kool covers that simply nail it.You will be hard pressed not to like this puppy. Again The Neutronz deliver what you would expect , kool exciting neo rockabilly.Hell they turn up the heat and add a little more blues into the mix. These kats have always mixed it up and continue to do so here and that makes for enjoyable listening.Highlights : “The Loveless”, ” Zombie Train” , “The Day The Music Died ,”Till The Morning Comes” and ” Burlesque”

01. (00:03:07) The Loveless
02. (00:03:10) Motel Hell
03. (00:03:15) Devil On Your Back
04. (00:03:04) Road To Sin
05. (00:03:14) S.I.N.N.E.R.
06. (00:03:30) The Day The Music Died
07. (00:02:56) Burlesque
08. (00:02:17) Burn Out
09. (00:02:59) Neutron Bomb
10. (00:02:44) Till The Morning Comes
11. (00:02:26) You’re Gonna Die
12. (00:04:40) Willie Lee
13. (00:02:00) Zombie Train
14. (00:02:24) Swords Of 1000 Men
15. (00:02:38) Town Called Malice

Lossless music The Neutronz – Motel Hell (2016) FLAC (tracks+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

Recent Searches:

the neutronz motel hell blogspot

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(1 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)