Lossless sound The New Roses – Dead Man’s Voice (2016) FLAC (image+.cue) music download

The New Roses – Dead Man’s Voice (2016)
FLAC (image+.cue) | Tracks: 15 | Playtime: 00:57:27 | Size: 425.1 MB
Genre: Hard Rock | Label: Napalm | Cat#: NPR644DP

The New Roses have released the first part of a track-by-track video series for their new studio album, Dead Man’s Voice (see below). The album lives and breathes with catchy hard rock and flirts with glam, sleaze and blues. In fact this band is a true rock ‘n’ roll monster, combining influences of AC/DC, Kid Rock, The Black Roses and Aerosmith skillfully with an enriched and unique sound. The New Roses easily enter the ranks of previously mentioned legends or modern acts such as Blackstone Cherry – their bristling anthems are a true breath of fresh air.

The band on their upcoming album: “This record really shows the essence of The New Roses. It’s rough, it’s honest, it’s full of joy and energy. This album is like a true companion. It’s ready to rock whenever you are but it also speaks to your conscience every once in a while.“

01. Heads or Tails
02. Thirsty
03. Partner in Crime
04. Dead Man’s Voice
05. I Believe
06. Ride with Me
07. Hurt Me Once (Love Me Twice)
08. Not from This World
09. What If It Was You
10. Try (And You Know Why)
11. From Guns & Shovels
12. The Secret (Bonus Track)
13. Whiskey Nightmare (Bonus Track taken from the album “Without A Trace”)
14. It’s a Long Way (Bonus Track taken from the album “Without A Trace”)
15. Leave Me Alone (Bonus Track)

Lossless music The New Roses – Dead Man’s Voice (2016) FLAC (image+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)