Lossless sound Nicki Minaj – Pink Friday (Japanese Edition) (2010) FLAC (tracks+.cue) music download

Nicki Minaj – Pink Friday (Japanese Edition) (2010)
FLAC (tracks+.cue) | Tracks: 20 | Playtime: 1:17:09 | Size: 551.9 MB
Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap | Label: Cash Money Pecords Inc.

Pink Friday is the debut studio album by Trinidadian-American recording artist Nicki Minaj, released on November 19, 2010, by Young Money, Cash Money and Universal Motown. After signing a recording contract with Young Money Entertainment in 2009, Minaj began planning the album that same year and work continued into 2010. Minaj enlisted a variety of producers including Bangladesh, Blackout Movement, J. R. Rotem, Swizz Beatz, T-Minus and will.i.am to achieve her desired sound. Their efforts resulted in a primarily hip hop record, which sees additional influences from R&B and pop music. The album features guest vocals from Eminem, Rihanna, Drake, will.i.am, Kanye West and Natasha Bedingfield.

The album was promoted with eight singles, including international hits “Super Bass” and “Fly”, and US Billboard Hot 100 hits “Your Love”, “Check It Out”, “Right Thru Me”, and “Moment 4 Life”. Minaj also supported the album with a five-date promotional concert tour during October 2010.

After a much anticipated release as the result of Minaj’s extensive featured appearances on the singles of other artists, Pink Friday debuted at number two on the US Billboard 200 selling 375,000 copies in its first week. It ultimately reached number one and spent 73 consecutive weeks on the chart. As of February 2015, the album has sold 1,930,000 copies in the United States. The album also charted within the top 20 in Australia, Canada and the United Kingdom. The album garnered Minaj three Grammy Award nominations for Best New Artist, Best Rap Performance for “Moment 4 Life” featuring Drake and a Best Rap Album nomination for Pink Friday at the 54th Grammy Awards in 2012.

01. I’m The Best (3:36)
02. Roman’s Revenge (feat. Eminem) (4:36)
03. Did it On’em (3:32)
04. Right Thru Me (3:55)
05. Fly (feat. Rihanna) (3:32)
06. Save Me (3:05)
07. Moment 4 Life (feat. Drake) (4:39)
08. Check It Out (feat. Will.I.Am) (4:11)
09. Blazin (feat. Kanye West) (5:01)
10. Here I Am (2:55)
11. Dear Old Nicki (3:53)
12. Your Love (4:07)
13. Last Chance (feat. Natasha Bendingfield) (3:51)
14. Super Bass (3:20)
15. Blow Ya Mind (3:40)
16. Muny (3:45)
17. Wave Ya Hand (2:59)
18. Catch Me (3:57)
19. Girls Fall Like Dominoes (3:46)
20. Bedrock (feat. Llyod and Young Money) (4:49)

Lossless music Nicki Minaj – Pink Friday (Japanese Edition) (2010) FLAC (tracks+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(1 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)