Lossless sound Nicola Di Bari – Mi Verdad (2014) FLAC (image+.cue) music download

Nicola Di Bari – Mi Verdad (2014)
FLAC (tracks+.cue) | Tracks: 13 | Playtime: 00:50:16 | Size: 354.6 MB
Genre: Italian Pop | Label: Planet Records | Cat#: PLT342USACD

Born in Zapponeta, Apulia, Di Bari was the youngest of ten children in a lineage of yeomans. He gave up hellos accountancy studies to go to process in the North Italy, further later a brief visit in Rome he driven in Milan where he made numerous assorted vacancys. In 1962, in Cologno Monzese, he won a ditty strife among a hymn of which he was similarly the creator, “Piano pianino”. In 1964 he got hellos initial advertisement fortune along the aria “Amore ritorna a house”. Amid 1965 moreover 1967 he entered the competition at trinity issues of the Sanremo Music Fair, in bracket among Gene Pitney.

In 1970 Di Bari obtained a awesome economic besides essential fortune along the chant “La prima cosa bella”, which ranked another at the Sanremo Music Banquet also initial on the Italian bat march. In 1971 he won the Sanremo Music Holiday further Canzonissima, beside the melodys “Il cuore è uno zingaro” besides “Chitarra suona più piano”. In 1972, he won more the Sanremo Fete besides represented Italy at the Eurovision Psalm Debate among the chorus “I giorni vale’arcobaleno” (“The Dates of the Illusion”). In the subsequent years Di Bari grew hellos worldwide fame, essentially in Latin America, where he recorded numerous books in Spanish besides where he gradually focused hellos job.

01. Mi Verdad 03:16
02. La Jaula Del Recuerdo 04:10
03. Olvidame 03:38
04. Primera Cosa Bella 03:19
05. El Extranjero 03:01
06. Que Sera 03:59
07. Ana 04:04
08. Cada Dia Es Asi 04:35
09. Amore Amore Amor 03:49
10. Besame Mucho 04:53
11. Corazon Gitano 03:32
12. Guitarra Suena Mas Bajo 04:00
13. Solamente Una Vez 04:00

Lossless music Nicola Di Bari – Mi Verdad (2014) FLAC (image+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(1 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)