Lossless sound Nightwish – Century Child (2002) (Official Collector’s Edition) (2008) FLAC (tracks+.cue) music download

Nightwish – Century Child (2002) (Official Collector’s Edition) (2008)
FLAC (tracks+.cue) | Tracks: 15 | Playtime: 70:13 | Size: 510.68 MB
Genre: Symphonic Power Metal | Label: Spinefarm Records | Cat#: 0602517449411

Century Child is the fourth studio album by the Finnish symphonic metal band Nightwish, released in 2002 through Spinefarm Records. It is the first album which features current bassist and male vocalist Marco Hietala.

Spinefarm Records released a 2-CD special edition version of the album in 2002. It includes the CD, liner art with the band members’ signatures, and a Video CD containing the music video for their cover of Gary Moore’s “Over the Hills and Far Away”. In addition, the booklet contains an ID code that allows the owner to download the entire album and three extra tracks from the Internet for a limited time. The bonus tracks are “Nightwish”, “The Forever Moments” and “Etiäinen”, all from the band’s first demo of 1996.

The album was certified double platinum in Finland with more than 60,000 sold copies, the second most sold Finnish album in Finland in year 2002. Century Child has sold more than 80,000 copies in Finland alone. It sold more than 350,000 copies worldwide between 2002 and 2003.

01. Bless The Child (06.12)
02. End Of All Hope (03.54)
03. Dead To The World (04.21)
04. Ever Dream (04.44)
05. Slaying The Dreamer (04.31)
06. Forever Yours (03.51)
07. Ocean Soul (04.14)
08. Feel For You (03.54)
09. The Phantom Of The Opera (04.09)
10. Beauty Of The Beast (i. Long Lost Love) (ii. One More Night To Live) (iii. Christabel) (10.22)
11. Lagoon (03.46)
12. The Wayfarer (03.24)
13. Bless The Child (edit) (04.05)
14. End Of All Hope (live) (04.17)
15. Dead To The World (live) (04.45)

Lossless music Nightwish – Century Child (2002) (Official Collector’s Edition) (2008) FLAC (tracks+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)