Lossless sound Nik West – Just In The Nik Of Time (2013) FLAC (tracks+.cue) music download

Nik West – Just In The Nik Of Time (2013)
FLAC (tracks+.cue) | Tracks: 13 | Playtime: 00:50:41 | Size: 365.6 MB
Genre: Funk, Soul | Label: Sweet Soul Records | Released: 2013

This Japan Rare book is the opening of Nik West combined along rare bonus paths. Bonus routes embrace Verboten Fruit Dwell, Dark Cutie Vivid, as well as a label modern rut called Superwoman featuring rapper Vernal Rell. The bonus roads very open on the gloom sharpen that provides auditors timbres that are reminiscent of rage bassist Larry Graham.

01. Wait A Minute (2:30)
02. Forbidden Fruit (5:18)
03. Do What You Gotta Do (4:19)
04. Who’s In The Mirror (3:54)
05. Eyes Closed (2:46)
06. Just In The Nik Of Time (1:16)
07. Written All Over Me (4:17)
08. Black Beauty (4:23)
09. Be Okay (4:11)
10. Never Forget To Love (3:44)
11. Black Beauty (Live) (5:42)
12. Forbidden Fruit (Live) (4:58)
13. Superwoman (live) (3:23)

Lossless music Nik West – Just In The Nik Of Time (2013) FLAC (tracks+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)