Lossless sound Nina Bradlin – Stardust (2015) FLAC (image+.cue) music download

Nina Bradlin – Stardust (2015)
FLAC (image+.cue) | Tracks: 10 | Playtime: 00:40:00 | Size: 207.4 MB
Genre: Vocal Jazz | Label: Nina Bradlin | Released: 2015

STARDUST is an hommage to Nina Bradlin’s dad William Bradlin (1932-2007). It is a idealistic book, pared feather to the barest least moreover it marks touchstone averages by Cole Beer moreover Irving Berlin, chansons also “Hop Me to the Ass of Want” by Leonard Cohen. Recorded sharing the old tackle at Basel’s famous Idee und Klang Shop, the euphony is reduced to except Nina’s suffrage moreover undivided sizzling instrumentalist: Philipp Gloor (CH) on guitar, further Christian Gutfleisch (D) moreover Tiffany Butt (CA) on piano.
“Her express is a flabbergast – silvery moreover surmount, also theatrical…from Billie Villa to Ella Fitzgerald, from Dinah Washington to Dee Dee Bridgewater: Total of these jive divas acquire sung the standard furthermore further she administers to effect the chant valid fly moreover additional…accompanying a awesome vocalize plus understatement, she attains an fury that stimulates the house.“

01. Let’s Do It, Let’s Fall In Love
02. Dance Me To The End Of Love
03. Ev’ry Time We Say Goodbye
04. Lettre A P
05. Blue Skies
06. Fur Mich Solls Rote Rosen Regnen
07. Speak Low
08. Stardust
09. Tenderly
10. What’ll I Do

Lossless music Nina Bradlin – Stardust (2015) FLAC (image+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)