Lossless sound Nina Reiter – Night, Sleep, Death and the Stars (2016) FLAC (tracks) music download

Nina Reiter – Night, Sleep, Death and the Stars (2016)
FLAC (tracks) | Tracks: 7 | Playtime: 00:53:02 | Size: 315.3 MB
Genre: Vocal Jazz, Contemporary Jazz | Label: Unit Records | Cat#: UTR 4670

Inspired by Walt Whitman’s poems and her own nocturnal nightmare episodes, the Austrian singer and composer Nina Reiter, in her current program “Night, Sleep, Death and the Stars”, turns to darker scenes. Reiter’s affinity for poetry becomes palpable in the setting of the Whitman poems she selected, and her self-penned texts are a playful experimentation with words and show loving attention to detail. Reiter’s program also contains pieces by Mani Planzer, a Swiss composer and musician who passed away in Lucerne in 1997. She discovered him in her adopted country and wrote texts to his music. The trio on Reiter’s side consisting of Stephan Plecher, Benjamin Zalud, and Peter Primus Frosch forms a long-standing and experienced team that doesn’t merely accompany Reiter but actually backs her instrumental role within the band structure. Nina Reiter’s “Night, Sleep, Death and the Stars” illuminates the poetic aspect of the darkness of night, and captivates through its musical authenticity and the band’s strong presence.

01. City of Orgies
02. The Nightmare Suite
03. Dear Old Stockholm
04. Moving On
05. I Mean You
06. Il Girondolone
07. Night in Tunisia

Lossless music Nina Reiter – Night, Sleep, Death and the Stars (2016) FLAC (tracks) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)