Lossless sound No Doubt – Tragic Kingdom (1995) FLAC (image+.cue) music download

No Doubt – Tragic Kingdom (1995)
FLAC (image+.cue) | Tracks: 14 | Playtime: 59:38 | Size: 565.2 MB
Genre: Pop, Ska, Punk | Label: Interscope Records / Trauma Records | Released: 1995

No Doubt’s 1995 release, Tragic Kingdom, brought Southern California’s ska scene to a national stage while elevating the band to star status. An irresistible mix of reggae, punk, and power pop, Tragic Kingdom scored several hits, among them “Spiderwebs,” “Just a Girl,” and “Don’t Speak.” Singer Gwen Stefani’s looks made the group MTV shoo-ins, but her soaring voice is the real star, as evidenced by such songs as “Happy Now?” a classic you’ll-regret-you-dumped-me anthem that recalls Blondie and the bouncy “Sunday Morning.” Despite recurring themes of pain and regret, Tragic Kingdom manages to somehow feel sunny throughout. –Courtney Kemp

01. Spiderwebs
02. Excuse Me Mr.
03. Just A Girl
04. Happy Now?
05. Different People
06. Hey You
07. The Climb
08. Sixteen
09. Sunday Morning
10. Don’t Speak
11. You Can Do It
12. World Go ‘Round
13. End It On This
14. Tragic Kingdom

Lossless music No Doubt – Tragic Kingdom (1995) FLAC (image+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)