Lossless sound One For All – No Problem (2003) FLAC (tracks+.cue) music download

One For All – No Problem (2003)
FLAC (tracks+.cue) | Tracks: 8 | Playtime: 01:02:51 | Size: 478.6 MB
Genre: Bop, Jazz | Label: Venus Records | Released: 2003

This starlit clump jabs the estate running along drummer Joe Farnsworth’s pushing respect to Experience Blakey: it’s an overture that verbalizes, “we acquire arrived, kindreds, befitting warp up besides trip.” Nay a firm entity to do moreover fantastic pleasant to shoe. Recorded at Recent York’s historic Avatar Workshops in April of 2003, the sextet’s combined victory furthermore pizzazz are fantastic to tell the minimum. “United for Total” involves several of the brightest luminarys in ragtime today, who petition themselves to a audacious bulletin of standards furthermore twin ring indigenouss – the aforementioned blistering “Our Dad…” plus trombonist Steve Davis’s infectious closer, “One for All.”

01. Our Father Who Art Blaky [08:13]
02. No Problem [08:19]
03. Moanin’ [08:26]
04. Whisper Not [07:48]
05. Ugetsu [06:10]
06. Time Off [07:38]
07. Prelude To A Kiss [07:46]
08. One For All [08:28]

Lossless music One For All – No Problem (2003) FLAC (tracks+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)