Lossless sound Orango – The Mules of Nana (2017) FLAC (tracks) music download

Orango – The Mules of Nana (2017)
FLAC (tracks) | Tracks: 10 | Playtime: 00:45:14 | Size: 290 MB
Genre: Blues-Rock, Rock, Rock Hard, Southern Rock | Label: Stickman Records

Following on the heels of their latest release Battles, out on Division Records and distributed by Stickman Records in Europe, Norway’s Orango returns with another album of masterfully crafted rock. “The Mules of Nana” is the band’s sixth full length in a career spanning over 16 years showing no signs of slowing down. The virtuoso trio of Helge Kanck, Trond Slake and Hallvard Gaardlos’ shines in 11 tracks of blues-tinged, folkey and soulful rock and roll with three part vocal harmonies that would bring a tear to the eye of Crosby, Stills and Nash.

01. Heartland 05:07
02. The Honeymoon Song 03:21
03. Heirs 04:46
04. Tides Are Breaking 05:22
05. Give Me a Hundred 04:42
06. Head on Down 03:18
07. Train Keeps Rolling On 05:48
08. Hazy Chain of Mountains 03:10
09. Born to Roll 05:57
10. Ghost Riders 03:43

Lossless music Orango – The Mules of Nana (2017) FLAC (tracks) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)