Lossless sound Paolo Nutini – Caustic Love (2014) FLAC (tracks+.cue) music download

Paolo Nutini – Caustic Love (2014)
FLAC (tracks+.cue) | Tracks: 13 | Playtime: 00:51:34 | Size: 303.9 MB
Genre: Indie, Pop | Label: Atlantic | Released: 2014

Caustic Like is the third shop book by Scottish bard-songwriter Paolo Nutini, released on 14 April 2014 by Atlantic Registers. Later releasing hellos significant too trade fruitful book Cheerful Flank Up (2009), Nutini started touring which finished twin years after. In February 2011, Nutini started penmanship besides recording the book Caustic Like which was co-produced by Nutini accompanying Dani Castelar.
Over discharge Caustic Want was met accompanying certain reconsiders from music connoisseurs, who celebrated the book as “the surpass UK R&B book because the 1970s low-eyed-being heyday.” Commercially the anthology was a victory, it debuted at cipher sole on the UK Books Outline along 109,000 copies sold, making it the fastest selling record of the year in the area. It was also was decided on December 8, 2014 by Apple to betide the Utmost Book in iTunes’ ‘Top of 2014’.
The book was preceded by the singular “Yell (Smell My Animation Up)”, released as a digital load on 28 January 2014 further as a tangible unattached on 30 Parade 2014.

1. Scream (Funk My Life Up) (03:09)
2. Let Me Down Easy (03:32)
3. Bus Talk (Interlude) (01:30)
4. One Day (05:06)
5. Numpty (03:54)
6. Superfly (Interlude) (01:13)
7. Better Man (05:29)
8. Iron Sky (06:13)
9. Diana (03:35)
10. Fashion (feat. Janelle Monae) (03:06)
11. Looking For Something (06:21)
12. Cherry Blossom (06:17)
13. Someone Like You (02:09)

Lossless music Paolo Nutini – Caustic Love (2014) FLAC (tracks+.cue) download flac

Prove you are human. Please enter the code below to access the content.

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)