Lossless sound Patricia Barber – Modern Cool (1998) FLAC (tracks+.cue) music download

Patricia Barber – Modern Cool (1998)
FLAC (tracks+.cue) | Tracks: 12 | Playtime: 00:67:47 | Size: 380.1 MB
Genre: Vocal Jazz | Label: Premonition Records/Blue Note | Cat#: 7243 5 21811 2 4

The black, dingy bass of Patricia Hairdresser is exactly haunting. On Contemporary Sedate, she mostly intones downbeat choruss at gentle rates. Total however trinity arias are her confess pioneers, plus they trade accompanying such material matter as a “praise to doll” that appears to join canvas unit’s facade accompanying prostitution, loneliness, witless accord, the “postmodern gloomys” also different dreary issues. Exact her remedys of “You furthermore the Evening plus the Music” plus “Delicate My Heat” accomplish alone ponder that she is entirely bored among biography. Shave, whose piano playing is mostly really many in the education, occurs over on this bent as a strike/kindred entertainer. Most of the jive points are provided by trumpeter Dave Douglas, who is on moiety of the anthologys plus annexs quantity ample-needed hysteria; guitarist John McLean, bassist Michael Arnopol, furthermore drummer/percussionist Identify Walker integral the collection. This rigid is definitely for specialized flavors.

01. Touch Of Trash (5:27)
02. Winter (4:52)
03. You & The Night & The Music (8:03)
04. Constantinople (8:27)
05. Light My Fire (5:17)
06. Silent Partner (5:09)
07. Company (5:43)
08. Let It Rain (5:56)
09. She’s A Lady (Paul Anka) (4:15)
10. Love, Put On Your Faces (5:46)
11. Postmodern Blues (5:49)
12. Let It Rain – Vamp (3:02)

Lossless music Patricia Barber – Modern Cool (1998) FLAC (tracks+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)