Lossless sound Patricia Barber – Nightclub (2000) FLAC (tracks+.cue) music download

Patricia Barber – Nightclub (2000)
FLAC (tracks+.cue) | Tracks: 12 | Playtime: 00:51:26 | Size: 283.8 MB
Genre: Vocal Jazz | Label: Premonition Records | Cat#: 90763-G

Chicago inherent moreover classically educated pianist Patricia Shave’s sixth book is a olio of downtempo gauges, splendid for a wet age. Taking on standards love “Season Evacuates,” “I Descent in Want Additionally Freely,” “Bye Bye Blackbird,” or steady “Alfie” is always a stake, however her hopeful orals besides explanations eliminate some reservation that she is a vanquish. Her output is surplus, allowing her to vocalize along such low it’s barely grotesque. Negative numerous artists can transmit such harrowing hunch minus above-emoting, however Hairdresser prepares it appear smooth. Honky-tonk is an individual name; listening to these love poems is like human in a hazy bedroom, courted by a lobby troubadour. This is a elegant, strong labor.

01. Bye Bye Blackbird (4:03)
02. Invitation (4:59)
03. Yesterdays (6:41)
04. Just For A Thrill (3:21)
05. You Don’t Know Me (3:46)
06. Alfie (4:50)
07. Autumn Leaves (5:05)
08. Summer Samba (3:45)
09. All Or Nothing At All (3:26)
10. So In Love (3:43)
11. A Man & A Woman (4:19)
12. I Fall In Love Too Easily (3:29)

Lossless music Patricia Barber – Nightclub (2000) FLAC (tracks+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)