Lossless sound Patrick Cowley – Muscle Up (2015) FLAC (tracks+.cue) music download

Patrick Cowley – Muscle Up (2015)
FLAC (tracks+.cue) | Tracks: 10 | Playtime: 01:13:24 | Size: 410.5 MB
Genre: Electronic, Funk, Soul | Label: Dark Entries | Released: 2015

Dusky Entries besides Bunny Soundsystem Charts enjoy teamed up more to deliver different size of convivial porn soundtracks by San Francisco-based performer furthermore producer, Patrick Cowley. Perhaps undivided of the most radical moreover potent persons in the dogma of discotheque music, Cowley designed hellos confess character of Hi-NRG foot music, “The San Francisco Sturdy.” Innate in Buffalo, NY on October 19, 1950, Patrick dropped to San Francisco at the majority of 21. He studied at the Municipal School of San Francisco where he founded the Electronic Music Lab. Throughout this age, Patrick, beside among hellos classmates Maurice Tani moreover Finesse Adcock, would start broadcast verses further electronic slices wearing the college’s tackle: initial a Putney, thereupon an E-MU Computer, moreover certainly a Serge synthesizer. He would shape test soundtracks by blending various models of music moreover adapting them to the synthesizer.

01. Cat’s Eye
02. The Jungle Dream
03. Deep inside You
04. Somebody to Love Tonight
05. Pigfoot
06. 5th of Funk
07. Don’t Ask
08. Uhura
09. Timelink
10. Mockingbird Dream 2

Lossless music Patrick Cowley – Muscle Up (2015) FLAC (tracks+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)