Lossless sound Patti Page – Golden Hits (2010) FLAC (tracks) music download

Patti Page – Golden Hits (2010)
FLAC (tracks+.cue) | Tracks: 18 | Playtime: 00:45:09 | Size: 242 MB
Genre: Vocal Jazz, Traditional Pop | Label: Universal Music Ltd.

01. Tennessee Waltz
02. Changing Partners
03. Why Don’t You Believe Me?
04. You Belong To Me
05. Release Me
06. Mack The Knife
07. Would I Love You
08. Autumn Leaves
09. Memories Of You
10. The Doggie In The Window
11. It’s A Sin To Tell A Lie
12. Lover Come Back To Me
13. I Went To Your Wedding
14. Tenderly
15. South Of The Border
16. The Sound Of Music
17. Let Me Go, Lover
18. Till We Meet Again

Lossless music Patti Page – Golden Hits (2010) FLAC (tracks) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)