Lossless sound Paul Williamson Quartet – Live (2014) FLAC (tracks+.cue) music download

Paul Williamson Quartet – Live (2014)
FLAC (tracks+.cue) | Tracks: 5 | Playtime: 00:65:55 | Size: 341 MB
Genre: Contemporary Jazz | Label: Head Records | Cat#: HEAD204

Jazz trumpeter Paul Williamson has established a pattern of producing distinctive recordings and exhibiting outstanding ensemble performances. Paul Williamson Quartet: LIVE epitomises this approach. This thrilling release is Williamson’s 9th album.
LIVE features choice jazz standards from a selection of composers ranging from American Harry Warren’s 1931 composition You’re My Everything to Miles Davis’ Tune Up and the quirky Thelonious Monk tune Rhythm A Ning, to name a few.
The spirited and adventurous interpretations of classic jazz standards, recorded live at Bennetts Lane Jazz Club and Uptown Jazz Café, features the synchronicity and exuberance of Allan Browne (drums), Marc Hannaford (piano) and Sam Pankhurst (double bass).
Paul Williamson Quartet: LIVE exhibits Williamson’s desire to create music featuring improvised dialogues and interaction of complementary individual conceptions. It is music designed to reach beyond jazz formulas and clichés and remains grounded within the diverse traditions of jazz and improvised music. Great listening.
Williamson has performed with international jazz artists at festivals and venues in the United States, Europe, Asia, and throughout Australia. He was active on the European jazz scene whilst based in Dublin, performing with Bill Carothers, Dave Liebman, Reggie Washington, Paul Wertico, Ronan Guilfoyle, Lindsay Horner, Michael Buckley and Métier until returning to Melbourne in 2009. His recent performances include collaborations with Charlie Haden, John Abercrombie, the Australian Art Orchestra, Hermeto Pascoal, Aaron Goldberg, Django Bates and Mark Helias, as well as his own projects ‘Inside Out’, ‘By a Thread’ and ‘Connect Four’.
In addition to an active recording career, Williamson is busy as a performer and educator. He is a lecturer in jazz and faculty member at the esteemed Sir Zelman Cowan School of Music at Monash University, which produces some of Australia’s finest jazz musicians.

01. Tune Up (Davis) – 15:15
02. Stompin’ at the Savoy (Sampson) – 13:41
03. If I Were a Bell (Loesser) – 15:05
04. You’re My Everything (Warren) – 9:54
05. Rhythm-A-Ning (Monk) – 12:00

Lossless music Paul Williamson Quartet – Live (2014) FLAC (tracks+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

Recent Searches:

https://yandex ru/clck/jsredir?from=yandex ru;search;web;;&text=&etext=1821 K8pqbBwygxPSi4_c3n7qtf0-wFJXzxC1r8rDpZTSdg-ZfJAGjWTDlLLbf0uOq2nt c1a9fcc77474da8ad75237e36a9ef7dd5dfdaed7&uuid=&state=_BLhILn4SxNIvvL0W45KSic66uCIg23qh8iRG98qeIXme

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)