Lossless sound Pentatonix – Pentatonix (Deluxe Edition) (2015) FLAC (tracks) music download

Pentatonix – Pentatonix (Deluxe Edition) (2015)
FLAC (tracks) | Tracks: 17 | Playtime: 53:57 | Size: 353.4 MB
Genre: Pop, A Cappella | Label: RCA Records Label | Released: 2015

Their sharpness and soul made PTX one of the most popular and well-known a cappella groups outside of The Barden Bellas. The vocal quintet takes a creative leap forward here—crafting originals with the same energy, detail, and richness that made their cover songs so beloved. “Sing” and “Na Na Na” show that PTX are pop maestros, creating magic with just voice, handclaps, and beatbox. They float effortlessly between styles—“Misbehavin’” takes its cues from doo-wop, “Ref” can fit in with any EDM set, and “First Things First” feels like a lost Timbaland track. To close the album, PTX include their takes on pop hits “Where Are Ü Now,” “Cheerleader,” and “Lean On.”

01. Na Na Na (2:35)
02. Can’t Sleep Love (2:53)
03. Sing (2:57)
04. Misbehavin’ (3:42)
05. Ref (3:14)
06. First Things First (2:40)
07. Rose Gold (3:43)
08. If I Ever Fall In Love (feat. Jason Derulo) (3:14)
09. Cracked (2:54)
10. Water (3:11)
11. Take Me Home (2:56)
12. New Year’s Day (3:37)
13. Light In the Hallway (4:14)
14. Where Are Ü Now (2:51)
15. Cheerleader (3:02)
16. Lean On (2:40)
17. Can’t Sleep Love (feat. Tink) (3:33)

Lossless music Pentatonix – Pentatonix (Deluxe Edition) (2015) FLAC (tracks) download flac

Prove you are human. Please enter the code below to access the content.

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(2 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)