Lossless sound Perrine Mansuy – Rainbow Shell (2016) FLAC (tracks) music download

Perrine Mansuy – Rainbow Shell (2016)
FLAC (tracks) | Tracks: 11 | Playtime: 00:48:04 | Size: 253 MB
Genre: Contemporary Jazz, Piano | Label: Laborie Jazz | Cat#: LJ28

Inspired by the beautiful poem by Katherine Mansfield the different pieces of this collection of music is mirrored with elegance in an atmosphere of air, bold and refreshing.
Twelve steps to a circuit dreamlike and imaginary trove of influences and poetic of great ladies such as Emily Dickinson or the fantastic universe of Lewis Carroll .
The Rainbow shell is like a whisper that has been given me to hear, listen, and transcribe it on the piano in moments of great inwardness and sincerity, always with lots of emotion and joy. The singing is always present in these moments, it will be in this album, as a voice whispered, mingled with that of the piano.

01. Diner flottant
02. Danse avec le vent
03. Fly On
04. Magic Mirror
05. The River of No Return
06. Rainbow Shell
07. Tomettes et plafond haut
08. Paying My Dues to the Blues
09. Three Rivers & a Hill to Cross
10. Ending Melody
11. Le songe du papillon

Lossless music Perrine Mansuy – Rainbow Shell (2016) FLAC (tracks) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)