Lossless sound Peter Karp – Alabama Town (2017) FLAC (tracks+.cue) music download

Peter Karp – Alabama Town (2017)
FLAC (tracks+.cue) | Tracks: 13 | Playtime: 00:58:45 | Size: 362 MB
Genre: Blues Rock | Label: Rose Cottage Records | Cat#: 362

Alabama Town is Peter Karp’s eighth CD featuring his original songs. Produced by Peter and multi Grammy Award winning producer Dae Bennett (Tony Bennett). It was inspired by the music he heard growing up in Enterprise, Ala in the 1960s and is dedicated to his African American step mom Ruth Turner (12/4/1925 – 10/29/2016). The upbeat, guitar driven album represents his finest songwriting to date. It features his trademark slide guitar as well as guitar work from his friends Mick Taylor (Rolling Stones), Garth Hudson (The Band) Paul Carbonara (Blondie), Todd Wolfe (Sheryl Crow) and his son James Otis Karp. It also features harmonica virtuoso Dennis Gruenling.

01. Alabama Town 04:38
02. ‘Til You Get Home 03:10
03. That’s How I Like It 04:02
04. Blues In Mind 03:55
05. I’m Not Giving Up 05:35
06. Her And My Blues 07:40
07. The Prophet 04:08
08. Kiss The Bride 04:19
09. Nobody Really Knows 04:06
10. Lost Highway 04:23
11. Y’all Be Lookin’ 03:50
12. I Walk Alone 05:49
13. Beautiful Girl 03:10

Lossless music Peter Karp – Alabama Town (2017) FLAC (tracks+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)