Lossless sound Philco Fiction – Talk / Brag (Deluxe Version) (2016) FLAC (tracks) music download

Philco Fiction – Talk / Brag (Deluxe Version) (2016)
FLAC (tracks) | Tracks: 11 | Playtime: 00:47:44 | Size: 310.5 MB
Genre: Indie Pop, Electronic | Label: Killing Moon Records | Cat#: 5084422

The Oslo-based troop bear elect to debut the designation circuit “Noise/Boast” beside us, furthermore it’s notwithstanding second illustration of Philco Novel’s elegant synth shoot. Of the trail, musician Turid Alida utters “’I’m a boyfriend, boyfriend, boyfriend. I’m a extort. I’m a matron. Plus I’m never, never, never gonna rent you feather – depart you individual.’ Talk/Rodomontade is the style rut of our impending anthology. We wanna confer about our arrange in this planet. We wanna crow about our capability as person existences. Blab everyone we are here to like. Confide everyone we desire a crumb of it. Did somebody undertone ‘Airwolf’?”

To these ears it’s a bland R&B slot dressed in 80s explosion rigs, the melodies led by Alida’s effortlessly ice spokens which slide across the gentle congestion, always in sway – hardly fully bragging, however darn bold.

01. Bodies
02. Move on Frank
03. June 17
04. Everydrama
05. Runimals
06. Talk / Brag
07. Hold Your Breath
08. 2pm
09. Talk-Brag (Draper Remix) (feat. Draper)
10. June 17 (Leif Remix) (feat. Leif)
11. Horizon (Proviant Audio’s Retro Haze)

Lossless music Philco Fiction – Talk / Brag (Deluxe Version) (2016) FLAC (tracks) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)